School of Music - University of Missouri

Home | Faculty | Faculty by Area

Faculty

Iskander Akhmadullin
Trumpet, Faculty Brass Quintet
office: 213 Fine Arts Building
phone
: 573-882-8021
email: AkhmadullinI@missouri.edu

Tom Andes
Jazz Piano
office: 202 Loeb Hall
phone: 573-882-3438
email: AndesT@missouri.edu

Allen Beeson
Jazz Trumpet
office: 202 Loeb Hall
phone: 573-882-3438
email: BeesonDA@missouri.edu

Natalia Bolshakova
Piano/Accompanying
email: ntbolshakova@yahoo.com

Michael J. Budds
Musicology
office: 23 Fine Arts Annex
phone: 573-882-0927
email: BuddsM@missouri.edu

Paul Crabb
Director of Choral Activities
office: 210 Fine Arts Building
phone: 573-882-2071
email: CrabbP@missouri.edu

Alice K. Dade
Flute, Missouri Quintet
office: 214 Fine Arts Building
phone: 573-882-3452
email: DadeA@missouri.edu

Edward Dolbashian
Director of Orchestral Activities
office: 203 Loeb Hall
phone: 573-882-2736
email: DolbashianE@missouri.edu

Darry Dolezal
Cello, Esterhazy Quartet
office: 257 Fine Arts Building
phone: 573-882-1137
email: DolezalD@missouri.edu

Stefan Freund
Music Theory and Composition
office
: 17 Fine Arts Annex
phone: 573-882-0928
email: FreundS@missouri.edu

Julia Gaines
Percussion
office: 116 Loeb Hall
phone: 573-882-0345
email: GainesJu@missouri.edu

Kevin Gianino
Jazz Percussion
office: 202 Loeb Hall
phone: 573-882-3438
email: GianinoK@missouri.edu

Maya C. Gibson
Musicology
office: 24 Fine Arts Annex
phone: 573-882-0648
email: GibsonMC@missouri.edu

Anthony Glise
Classical Guitar
email: GliseA@missouri.edu

Ann Harrell
Voice
office: 263 Fine Arts Building
phone: 573-882-3312
email: HarrellA@missouri.edu

Sean Hennessy
Jazz Guitar
office: 202 Loeb Hall
phone: 573-882-3438
email: smh8c8@mail.missouri.edu

Timothy Howe
Trombone, Faculty Brass Quintet
office: 211 Fine Arts Building
phone: 573-882-0926
email: HoweTE@missouri.edu

Bill Kalinkos
Clarinet, Missouri Quintet
office: 262 Fine Arts Building
phone: 573-882-0929
email:

Jonathan Kuuskoski
Director of Entrepreneurship and Community Programs
office: 267 Fine Arts Building
phone: 573-884-6182
email: KuuskoskiJ@missouri.edu

William Lackey
Composition, Managing Director of the
Mizzou New Music Initiative
office: Fine Arts Annex 109
phone: 573-884-6247
email: LackeyW@missouri.edu

J. Fuller Lyon
Assistant Director of Bands
office: 206 Loeb Hall
phone: 573-882-7781
email: LyonJ@missouri.edu

Judith Mabary
Musicology
office: 25 Fine Arts Annex
phone: 573-882-2338
email: MabaryJ@missouri.edu

Marci Major
Music Education, Assistant Director
of Choral Activities
office: 219 Fine Arts Building
email: MajorM@missouri.edu

Angelo Manzo
Tuba, Euphonium, Faculty Brass Quintet
office: 261 Fine Arts Building
phone: 573-882-7032
email: ManzoAn@missouri.edu

Erica Manzo
Clarinet, Music Theory
office: 288 Fine Arts Building
phone: 573-882-0934
email: ManzoE@missouri.edu

W. Thomas McKenney
Music Theory and Composition, Electronic Music
office: 101 Fine Arts Annex
phone: 573-882-0936
email: McKenneyW@missouri.edu

Neil B. Minturn
Music Theory
office: 15 Fine Arts Annex
phone: 573-882-7680
email: MinturnN@missouri.edu

Peter Miyamoto
Piano
office: 256 Fine Arts Building
phone: 573-882-3758
email: MiyamotoP@missouri.edu

Thomas O'Neal
Music Literature
office: 202A Loeb Hall
phone: 573-884-0427
email: ONealTJ@missouri.edu

Heather Patterson
Voice
office: 207 Fine Arts Building
phone: 573-882-4995
email: PattersonH@missouri.edu

Richard Pellegrin
Music Theory
office:16 Fine Arts Annex
phone: 573-884-4683
email: PellegrinR@missouri.edu

Leslie Perna
Viola, Esterhazy Quartet
office: 259 Fine Arts Building
phone: 573-882-2748
email: PernaL@missouri.edu

Melvin C. Platt
Music Education
office: A126 Fine Arts Building
phone: 573-882-3761
email: PlattM@missouri.edu

Julie Rosenfeld
Violin, Esterhazy Quartet
office: 260 Fine Arts Building
phone: 573-882-0937
email:

Leo C. Saguiguit
Saxophone
office: 258 Fine Arts Building
phone: 573-884-1724
email: SaguiguitL@missouri.edu

Paola Savvidou
Piano, Piano Pedagogy
office: 209 Fine Arts Building
phone: 573-882-3348
email: SavvidouP@missouri.edu

Christine Seitz
Voice/Opera, Director of Show-Me Opera
office: 265 Fine Arts Building
phone: 573-882-7657
email: SeitzC@missouri.edu

Paul Seitz
Music Theory
office: 228 Fine Arts Building
phone: 573-882-9226
email: SeitzP@missouri.edu

Robert Shay
Director, School of Music
office: 140 Fine Arts Building
phone: 573-882-2606
email: ShayR@missouri.edu

Stephanie Shonekan
Ethnomusicology, Black Studies
office: 319 Gentry
phone:573-882-4019
email: ShonekanS@missouri.edu

Brian A. Silvey
Music Education, Associate Director of Bands
office: 202B Loeb Hall
phone: 573-882-0939
email: SilveyBA@missouri.edu

Wendy L. Sims
Director of Music Education
office: 268 Fine Arts Building
phone: 573-882-3238
email: SimsW@missouri.edu

D. Bradley Snow
Director of Bands
office: 202B Loeb Hall
phone: 573-882-9475
email: SnowDo@missouri.edu

Marcia L. Spence
Horn, Missouri Quintet, Faculty Brass Quintet
office: 206 Fine Arts Building
phone: 573-882-1139
email: SpenceM@missouri.edu

Sue Stubbs
Double Bass
office: 262 Fine Arts Building
phone: 573-882-2604
email: suestubbs28@aol.com

Eva D. Szekely
Violin, Esterhazy Quartet
office: 264 Fine Arts Building
phone: 573-882-0930
email: SzekelyE@missouri.edu

Steven Tharp
Voice
office: 212 Fine Arts Building
phone: 573-882-9476
email: TharpSt@missouri.edu

Skip Thompson
Percussion
office: 212 Fine Arts Building
phone: 573-882-9476
email: ThompsonSW@missouri.edu

Maria Duhova Trevor
Harp
email: mdtrevor@aol.com

Janice K. Wenger
Piano, Collaborative Piano, Piano Literature
office: 208 Fine Arts Building
phone: 573-882-0932
email: WengerJ@missouri.edu

Arthur White
Director of Jazz Studies
office: 121 Loeb Hall
phone: 573-882-3430
email: WhiteAr@missouri.edu

Dan L. Willett
Oboe, Missouri Quintet
Associate Director, School of Music
office: 215 Fine Arts Building
phone: 573-882-0933
email: WillettD@missouri.edu