Percussion

Date
World Percussion Ensemble Concert Sunday, April 15, 2018 - 3:00pm
University Percussion Ensemble Concert Friday, April 6, 2018 - 7:00pm
University Percussion Ensemble Concert Monday, March 19, 2018 - 7:00pm
Laura Beth Reznicek, Senior Degree Recital, Percussion Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 3:00pm
Ryan Patterson, Graduate Degree Recital, Percussion Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 7:00pm
Nick Miller, Student Percussion Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 7:00pm
Percussion Extravaganza Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 3:00pm
Percussion Studio Recital Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 3:00pm
Patience Chaitezvi and the Chiyedza Mbira Ensemble Guest Concert Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 5:00pm
Megan Arns, Percussion Faculty Lecture Recital Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 3:00pm
Steve Snowden Portrait Concert Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 7:30pm
Ben Harting & Abby Rehard Staff Recital Friday, September 22, 2017 - 7:30pm
anna provo, percussion Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 7:00pm
MOPAS Saturday, April 15, 2017 (All day)
World Percussion Ensemble with Nani Agbeli Friday, April 14, 2017 - 7:00pm
Laura Beth Reznicek, percussion and Ross Dryer, piano Sunday, April 9, 2017 - 7:00pm
University Percussion Ensemble Monday, April 3, 2017 - 7:00pm
Staff Recital: Ben Harting, saxophone and Abby Rehard, percussion Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 12:30pm
Rebecca McDaniel, percussion Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 2:00pm
Third Coast Percussion (Concert Series/SOM Collaboration) Friday, February 17, 2017 - 7:00pm
Convocation: A Performance and Conversation with Third Coast Percussion Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 3:00pm
Pre-MMEA Concert Sunday, January 22, 2017 - 3:00pm
Holiday Brass Concert Monday, December 5, 2016 - 7:00pm
Percussion Extravaganza Sunday, November 6, 2016 - 3:00pm
Guest Recital: Musekiwa Chingodza with the MU Mbira Ensemble Friday, November 4, 2016 - 6:00pm
Special Event: Beyond This Point Monday, October 31, 2016 - 7:00pm
All State Day Sunday, October 30, 2016 - 1:00pm
Percussion Area Recital Tuesday, October 25, 2016 - 3:00pm
Staff Recital: Abby Rehard, percussion Tuesday, April 19, 2016 - 3:00pm
World Percussion Ensemble Sunday, April 17, 2016 - 3:00pm
University Percussion Ensemble Friday, April 8, 2016 - 7:30pm
Student Recital: Alex Gueterman and Jared Rivera, percussion Wednesday, March 16, 2016 - 7:00pm
Senior Recital: Kyle Handley, percussion Sunday, March 6, 2016 - 3:30pm
MU Percussion Quartet Monday, February 29, 2016 - 7:30pm