Piano

Date
Faculty Recital: Steve Jepson, voice and Janice Wenger, piano Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 7:30pm
Guest Artist & Faculty Recital: Eva Szekely, violin & Daniel Schene, piano Monday, March 5, 2018 - 7:30pm
Sarah Amos, Graduate Degree Recital, Piano Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 7:00pm
Charlie Colozza, Student Recital, Piano Friday, March 2, 2018 - 7:00pm
Daniel Schene, piano Guest Artist Recital Monday, February 5, 2018 - 7:30pm
Amy Cheng Masterclass, Piano Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 3:00pm
Amy Cheng, Guest Artist Recital, Piano Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 7:30pm
Andrew Weir, piano, Graduate Recital Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 2:00pm
Holly Quist Graduate Recital, Piano Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 7:00pm
Piano Studio Convocation Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 10:30am
Miyamoto Studio Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 8:30pm
Piano Day Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 8:00am
Collaborative Recital with Vocal/Fortepiano concert Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 2:00pm
Peter Miyamoto, piano Friday, October 6, 2017 - 7:30pm
Sarah Amos, Graduate Recital - Collaborative Piano Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 7:00pm
Richard Dowling - ragtime pianist Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 3:00pm
Richard Dowling - ragtime pianist Friday, September 15, 2017 - 7:00pm
Music of the World Piano Camp Monday, June 19, 2017 (All day)
Szekely-Schene Duo Monday, April 24, 2017 - 7:30pm
Steven Groth, piano Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 7:00pm
Ross Dryer, piano Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 2:00pm
Arturo O'Farrill, jazz piano (w/Jazz Series) Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 7:00pm
Bruno Bastos do Nascimento, piano Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 2:00pm
Alessio Bax, piano (Plowman and Mid-Missouri Collegiate Chapter) Friday, April 7, 2017 - 7:30pm
Joel Krosnick, cello and Peter Miyamoto, piano (Plowman) Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 7:00pm
Sarah Amos, piano Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 3:30pm
Charles Askew, piano Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 12:30pm
Masterclass: Jennifer Hayghe, piano- CANCELLED Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 10:00am
David Doran, piano Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 2:00pm
Peter Miyamoto, piano Friday, February 3, 2017 - 7:30pm
Daniel Schene, piano Monday, January 30, 2017 - 7:30pm
Gyumi Rha, piano Monday, January 23, 2017 - 7:00pm
Zeru Wang, piano Monday, November 28, 2016 - 8:30pm
Liyue Yin, piano Monday, November 14, 2016 - 8:30pm
Miyamoto Studio Recital Tuesday, November 1, 2016 - 8:30pm
Keyboard Area Recital Tuesday, October 18, 2016 - 3:00pm
Collaborative Voice and Fortepiano Recital Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 3:00pm
Piano Day Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 8:00am
Peter Miyamoto, piano Friday, September 30, 2016 - 7:30pm
Music of the World Piano Camp Monday, June 20, 2016 - 8:00am
Graduate Recital: Henny Hwang, piano Wednesday, April 27, 2016 - 8:30pm
Graduate Recital: Wen Zhao Zhu, piano Saturday, April 23, 2016 - 12:00pm
Grad Recital: Holly Quist, piano Sunday, April 17, 2016 - 12:00pm
Guest Artist: Dr. Richard Kogan, piano (Perez-Mesa Lecture Series) Thursday, April 14, 2016 - 7:30pm
Faculty Recital: Julie Rosenfeld, violin and Peter Miyamoto, piano Tuesday, April 12, 2016 - 7:30pm
Graduate Recital: Gyumi Rha, piano Saturday, April 9, 2016 - 3:30pm
Faculty Recital: Szekely-Schene Duo Monday, March 21, 2016 - 7:30pm
Student recital: Madeline Simon, piano Sunday, March 20, 2016 - 12:30pm
Student Ensemble: Haley Myers, piano Saturday, March 19, 2016 - 2:00pm
Graduate Recital: Liyue Yin, piano Thursday, March 17, 2016 - 7:00pm
Piano Ensemble Concert Saturday, February 20, 2016 - 3:00pm
Faculty Recital: Peter Miyamoto, piano Monday, February 8, 2016 - 7:30pm
Guest Artist: Daniel Schene, piano Monday, February 1, 2016 - 7:30pm