Convocations

Date
Convocation- December Sing-a-long Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 3:00pm
Professor Swap Masterclass, Convocation Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 3:00pm
Convocation: JACK Quartet Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 3:00pm
Singing Sergeants & Air Force Concert Band Convocation Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 3:00pm
Convocation: Akropolis Reed Quintet Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 3:00pm
Convocation #5 - Q&A with our new SoM professors Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 3:00pm
Convocation #4: Conversation on Diversity Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 3:00pm
Director's Convocation Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 3:00pm
Honors & Awards Convocation Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 3:00pm
Convocation: Vocal Health in the Classroom Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 3:00pm
Convocation: A Performance and Conversation with Third Coast Percussion Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 3:00pm
Convocation: St Louis Symphony String Quartet Masterclass Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 3:00pm
Convocation: Dr. Jeremy Stanek, MD (BM '00) Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - 3:00pm
CANCELLED - Brahms Requiem Pre-Concert Lecture Thursday, November 17, 2016 - 3:00pm
Andrew Hitz, Tubist/Entrepreneur Thursday, October 27, 2016 - 3:00pm
Dr. Aureo de Freitas, Amazon Cello Choir Thursday, September 8, 2016 - 3:00pm
Director's Convocation Tuesday, August 23, 2016 - 3:00pm
Honors Convocation Tuesday, May 3, 2016 - 3:00pm
Convocation: Entrepreneurship - Marketing your brand Tuesday, March 22, 2016 - 3:00pm
Convocation: David Liptak, composer Thursday, February 25, 2016 - 3:00pm
Convocation: Mizzou Music Talks Tuesday, January 26, 2016 - 3:00pm