Partner/Collaborative Event

Date
Chancellor's Arts Showcase Monday, April 9, 2018 - 7:00pm
Percussion Extravaganza Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 3:00pm
Music at the Museum Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 2:00pm
Odyssey Chamber Music Festival Sunday, July 2, 2017 (All day)
Music at the Museum - MU Saxophone Quartet Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 3:00pm
Arturo O'Farrill, jazz piano (w/Jazz Series) Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 7:00pm
Chancellors Arts Showcase: A Celebration of Missouri Artists - Joplin, Benton, Twain, et al Monday, April 10, 2017 - 7:00pm
Joel Krosnick, cello and Peter Miyamoto, piano (Plowman) Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 7:00pm
Music at the Museum - featuring vocal works with Julia Bentley Sunday, February 19, 2017 - 3:00pm
Frank Almond: A Violin’s Life (Concert Series) Sunday, February 5, 2017 - 7:00pm
St. Louis Symphony Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 7:00pm
Pre-MMEA Concert Sunday, January 22, 2017 - 3:00pm
Special Event: An Evening of Cabaret Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 7:30pm
(Movie) "Note by Note" Sunday, September 11, 2016 - 3:00pm
Music at the Art Museum Sunday, April 24, 2016 - 3:00pm
World Voice Day Saturday, April 16, 2016 - 10:00am
Guest Artist: Dr. Richard Kogan, piano (Perez-Mesa Lecture Series) Thursday, April 14, 2016 - 7:30pm
Faculty Lecture/Recital: Command Performance - Music at Victoria's Court by Michael Budds Saturday, April 9, 2016 - 7:30pm
Missouri Composers Orchestra Project Concert Sunday, March 20, 2016 - 7:30pm
Ars Nova (Museum of Art & Archeology Collaboration) Friday, February 26, 2016 - 6:00pm
Columbia Civic Orchestra Saturday, February 20, 2016 - 7:30pm
Odyssey Chamber Series: Friday, February 19, 2016 - 7:00pm
Concert Jazz Band Celebrates Black History Month Thursday, February 11, 2016 - 7:30pm