Special Event

Date
Centennial Celebration: Alumni/Faculty Concert Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 7:00pm
Beyond Campus - Mizzou Students, Mizzou Values, Mizzou Music - Talking Drum, a student group Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 6:30pm
Arts & Science Banquet Friday, February 23, 2018 - 6:00pm
Arts & Science State of the college update Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 3:00pm
All-Juniors Honor Band Sunday, February 18, 2018 (All day)
Friends of Music Kick-Off Campaign: An Evening of Broadway Friday, February 9, 2018 - 6:00pm
Beyond Campus - Mizzou Students, Mizzou Values, Mizzou Music - Talking Drum, a student group Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 6:30pm
Mizzou Double Reed Day Saturday, February 3, 2018 (All day)
MU/Rock Bridge High School Jazz Fest Saturday, February 3, 2018 (All day)
"She Sang Freedom" Dr. Tammy Kernodle Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 7:00pm
TUBACHRISTMAS Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 1:00pm
Why The Beatles Matter by Michael Budds Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 6:00pm
Why The Beatles Matter by Michael Budds Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 6:00pm
All State Day Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 1:00pm
JACK Quartet open readings of MU student composer pieces Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 7:00pm
Patience Chaitezvi and the Chiyedza Mbira Ensemble Guest Concert Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 5:00pm
Piano Day Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 8:00am
Centennial Kick-Off Concert Monday, September 25, 2017 - 7:00pm