SMC - Sinquefield Music Center 132, Hitt and University

Miyamoto Studio Recital Friday, April 23, 2021 - 7:00pm
Trombone Choir Recital Thursday, April 22, 2021 - 7:00pm
Trombone Studio Recital Sunday, April 11, 2021 - 7:00pm
MIzzou Brass Recital Sunday, April 11, 2021 - 2:00pm
Christian Martin Elective Piano Recital Saturday, April 10, 2021 - 2:00pm
James Cookinham MM Trombone Recital Sunday, March 21, 2021 - 2:00pm
Peter Miyamoto Faculty Piano Recital Sunday, January 31, 2021 - 3:00pm
Madi Myers Junior Recital Friday, December 11, 2020 - 7:00pm
Mariah Dale Junior Recital Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 7:00pm
Matthew Ahn Voice Recital Saturday, December 5, 2020 - 5:00pm
Convocation #14 Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 3:00pm
Tâmila Freitas MM Recital Saturday, November 14, 2020 - 2:00pm
Miyamoto Studio Recital Friday, November 13, 2020 - 8:30pm
Convocation #12 Thursday, November 12, 2020 - 3:00pm
Ross Dryer Graduate Piano Recital Saturday, November 7, 2020 - 3:00pm
Dan Willett Faculty Recital Thursday, October 22, 2020 - 7:30pm
CANCELLED-US Army Jazz Combo Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 7:00pm
CANCELLED-Jordan Nielsen and Kyle Stoker Non-degree Percussion Recital Sunday, March 15, 2020 - 7:00pm
CANCELLED-World Brass Association Guest Artist Recital with Esterhazy Quartet Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 3:00pm
CANCELLED-World Brass Association Guest Artist Masterclasses Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 1:00pm
CANCELLED-World Brass Association Guest Artist Masterclasses Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 10:00am
Mizzou New Music Ensemble Monday, March 9, 2020 - 7:30pm
Amanda Collins, French Horn, Faculty Recital Monday, February 24, 2020 - 7:30pm
Jordan Ulrich, Voice, Graduate Degree Recital, with Harry Beckett, piano accompaniment Saturday, February 22, 2020 - 7:00pm
MU Camerata Sunday, February 16, 2020 - 7:30pm
Choral Union First Rehearsal Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 7:00pm