

Spring 2024 Ensemble Audition Results

Wind Ensemble

Dr. Brian A. Silvey, conductor MUS_ENS 1841/8841-1

<u>Piccolo</u> Amanda Greenbacker-Mitchell

<u>Flute</u> Kyrsten Wehner, principal Emily Gomez Lexie Cheek

<u>Oboe</u> Sadie Middleton, principal

<u>Bassoon</u> Luke Frith, principal

<u>B-Flat Clarinet</u> Maddie Balsman, principal Jane Guillot-Beinke Elizabeth Ganey Emily Stokes Ava Rittgers Samantha Decker Harrison Lingle

Bass Clarinet Meghan Brown, clarinet section leader <u>Alto Saxophone</u> Andrea Lee, principal Jackson Huenefeldt

Tenor Saxophone Abby Reed

Baritone Saxophone Nate Leslie

Trumpet Emily Rahn, principal Jesse Hamilton Brandon Sconce Layden Dukes Madison Haugsven Matthew Redshaw

Horn Erica Ohmann, principal Sydney Hendrickson Hayden Alley Brandon Guillen Abby Oreskovich, assistant principal/utility <u>Trombone</u> Tyler Martindale, principal Neil Reed, section leader Chloe Wilson Andrew Jaggi

<u>Euphonium</u> Reece Hinton Noah Wright, principal

<u>Tuba</u> Jonah Hammontree, principal Atticus Schlegel

Percussion Luke Haymon, principal Greyson Smallen Michael Tiffany Chloe Hart Alex Baur Anders Harms Camihle Williams

<u>String Bass</u> Sam Caldwell

<u>Piano</u> Garrett Peterman



Symphonic Band

Dr. Amy M. Knopps Associate Director of Bands and Conductor MUS_ENS 1841/8841-2

<u>Piccolo</u> Kamiah Kelly

Flute

*Alexa Koga Emma Brownfield Kamiah Kelly Haley Stevens Rael Dye Bethanie Koone

<u>Oboe</u> Anna Claunch

<u>Bassoon</u> Cooper Williams

<u>Clarinet</u> *Jaden Kaemmerer Em Kirkham Alexis Paten Sam Kiethline Alicen Dietrich Jude Carter Mina Giurgius Luke Lindberg Julia Murray Camille Dusang Jillian Fick

<u>Bass Clarinet</u> TBA

Alto Saxophone *Warren Lane Krystiana Valelo

<u>Tenor Saxophone</u> Hayden Wiseman

Baritone Saxophone Meredith Flippin

- <u>Horn</u> *Cameron Kelly Taylor Owens
- Pauline Rocha Regan Martinez Sam Wren Nick Stover
- Trumpet * Ava Lairmore Patrick Ferguson Sophie Bock Madelyn Ganley Reagin Toten Emma Farris Sage Turner Michael Mischkot
- Trombone *Jackson Denney Clyde Silvey Jack Bode Josh Camp Patric Kane, Bass
- <u>Euphonium</u> Kip Harris Maggie Howell Ryan Lowe

<u>Tuba</u> Ian Conroy Christopher Gentilia Brady Sohn

Percussion *Cooper Snodgrass Carson Allen Ben Strohm Cade West Vanessa Graham Zach Simpson

* Principal



University Band

Dr. Christian M. Noon, conductor MUS_ENS 1841/8841-3

<u>Oboe</u> Ember Kirkham

Saxophone Haley Stevens

<u>Horn</u> Cole Jones Alexis Waltrip Jacob Shackelton

Percussion Kayley Coney Zach Trachsel Ryan Heckman Garrett Peterman Tayler Wiederhold Keller Mathews Daniel McGowan Abby Oreskovich Nat Parrot



Ensemble Course Registration Information

- Your name has been submitted to the music office so that you may be authorized to add your assigned ensemble without restriction. PERMISSION NUMBERS ARE NOT NEEDED FOR ENSEMBLES.
- You will be able to register for the class in myZou as you would for your other courses, however, there may be a delay of up to 4 business days before you will be able to register. Please be assured that our music staff is working diligently to get you added.
- All rehearsals begin as scheduled the week of January 16. Plan to attend the rehearsal of your assigned ensemble even if you haven't been able to add the course yet.
- School of Music contacts:
 - Course registration <u>https://music.missouri.edu/resources</u> > Registration Assistance
 - o Instrument requests <u>https://music.missouri.edu/undergrad/forms</u>
 - Locker requests <u>https://music.missouri.edu/undergrad/forms</u>
 - All other questions regarding ensembles should be directed to the appropriate ensemble director.