Emeritus Faculty

John Cheetham
Composition
1969 – 2000
Email: cheethamj@missouri.edu

Charles Kyriakos
Theory
1964 – 1998
Email: KyriakosC@missouri.edu

Edward Dolbashian
Orchestra
1984 – 2017
Email: DolbashianE@missouri.edu

W. Thomas McKenney
Composition
1967 – 2016 
Email:  MckenneyW@missouri.edu

Paul Garritson
Clarinet
1986 – 2014
Email: paulgson@gmail.com

Melvin Platt
Director
1991 - 2015
Email: MelvinPlatt24@gmail.com

Steven Geibel
Flute
1980 – 2011
Email: GeibelS@missouri.edu

Betty J. Scott
Trumpet
1975 – 2000
Email: ScottB@missouri.edu

Ann Harrell
Voice
1992 – 2016
Email: HarrellA@missouri.edu

Marcia Spence
French Horn
1995 – 2019
Email: Spencem@missouri.edu

Raymond Herbert
Piano
1967 - 2000
Email: HerbertR@missouri.edu

Jo Ella Todd
Voice
1995 – 2013
Email: ToddJE@missouri.edu

Richard Hills
Clarinet
1976 – 1986
Email: dhills2@yahoo.com

Barbara Wood
Bassoon/Saxophone
1967 – 1999
E-mail: barbaraawood@hotmail.com